Clare's Criterion Collection

Here Is My Criterion Collection. See What I Have Bought & Read My Reviews. Follow Me As I Explore My Collection.

Criterion Collection Purchase # 9 & 10

on November 29, 2013

Withnail & I was Purchase # 9.  This was purchased via Ebay and is an Out of Print film, though I was able to buy a new, unused copy.

Withnail & I

Another Barnes & Noble 50% sale and Purchase # 10 was made adding more Criterion’s to my collection.  This also meant another beating given to my bank account 🙂

My first Eclipse Series box set

Larisa Shepitko

A  double Bergman classic

Autumn Sonata

A man who wants a new life

Seconds

And a Cold War thriller

TSWCIFTC

Remember to look out for my reviews in the coming days/weeks/months as I make my way through my Collection.

Leave a Reply

