Clare's Criterion Collection

Here Is My Criterion Collection. See What I Have Bought & Read My Reviews. Follow Me As I Explore My Collection.

Criterion Collection Purchase # 4

on September 5, 2013

fb

My 4th order was a little different to the previous.  I wanted to buy The Fireman’s Ball during the Barnes & Noble 50% sale but for reasons unknown they themselves do not sell the film.  It is only available via their Marketplace and any purchase made here is not subject to sale prices or discount.  The prices of “new” or “like new” copies were a little overpriced on Barnes & Noble so I looked elsewhere.

I found a brand new copy (I am fussy about buying used goods) on eBay for the reasonable price of $24, so I made purchase #4.

Leave a Reply

