Clare's Criterion Collection

Here Is My Criterion Collection. See What I Have Bought & Read My Reviews. Follow Me As I Explore My Collection.

Criterion Collection Purchase # 3

on August 2, 2013

July 9 2013, this was the date it all started to go crazy!  This was the start of the Barnes & Noble 50% Criterion sale (runs until August 5).  By this time I had completed my look through the Criterion catalogue so was ready to buy buy buy!  I managed to show some restraint and only purchase 10 films.  Here is a list of what I bought:

The Ruling Class (DVD)

Ministry Of Fear (Blu-ray)

Life Is Sweet (Blu-ray)

Big Deal On Madonna Street (DVD)

Paddle To The Sea (DVD)

Following (Blu-ray)

Red Beard (DVD)

Days Of Heaven (Blu-ray)

3:10 To Yuma (Blu-ray)

The Red Shoes (Blu-ray)

Leave a Reply

